AVC Logo

Executive Board

The Executive Board shall consist of the President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Vice President, Executive Director, Treasurer, and Board of Directors. The Executive Board shall be responsible for the major administrative policies governing affairs of the organization and shall devise and mature measures for the organization’s growth and development. It shall receive and act on applications for membership in the organization. It shall fill vacancies in office essential to the conduct of the affairs of the organization when such vacancies occur between elections. With consent of the membership, the Executive Board may increase its numbers.


There shall be a Board of eight (8) Directors of this organization. The Nominating Committee shall be charged with the responsibility of maintaining an appropriate demographic distribution of directorships to maintain accurate representation of the organizational membership.


Officers   Directors
Marilyn Corbin
  Renee Dewell
Guy Ellis
  Nathan Meyer
Becky Funk
Vice President
  Eric Moore
Craig Payne
Past President
  Elizabeth Parker
Richard Linhart
  Ryan Rademacher

Bob Larson
Executive Director
  Kyle Rozell

    Miles Theurer
    Brian Vander Ley



Member Login

EMail Address:

BCI Online Continuing Education
Quick Links

AVC Office

305 W Magnolia Street #267

Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sally O'Brien
AVC Administration Manager


Office Closed:

Jan 1-New Year

May 31-Memorial Day

July 3, 4-Independence Day

Sept 6-Labor Day

Nov 25&26-Thanksgiving

Dec 24-25-Christmas


Copyright © 2021 Academy of Veterinary Consultants - All Rights Reserved.