AVC Logo

Award Winners

2021 Doug Armstrong Scholarship Recipient:

Lisa Gamsjaeger, University of Calgary


2021 AVC Externship Grant Recipients:

Jessica Dickie, University of Guelph


Megan Dulle, Oklahoma State University


Hannah Felder, Oklahoma State University


S. Taylor Ferguson, North Carolina State University


Megan Hoover, Purdue University

Ryker Minch, North Carolina State University

2021 Carter King Scholarship Recipient:

Elizabeth Forker

Doug Armstrong Memorial Scholarship Award Past Recipients

Sponsored by AVC Foundation


2006     Jason Osterstock

2007     Brian Lubbers

2008     Jason Nichol

2009     Trent Fox

2010     Ben Wileman

2011     Travis Allen

2012     Ryan Rademacher

2013     Christy Hanthorn

2014     Keith DeDonder

2015     Elizabeth Homerosky

2016     Brian Shoemake

2017     Enrique Doster

2018     Jennifer Pearson

2019     Morgan Adkins





Member Login

EMail Address:

BCI Online Continuing Education
Quick Links

AVC Office

305 W Magnolia Street #267

Fort Collins, CO 80521

Sally O'Brien
AVC Administration Manager


Office Closed:

Jan 1-New Year

May 27-Memorial Day

July 4-Independence Day

Sept 2-Labor Day

Nov 28&29-Thanksgiving

Dec 25&26-Christmas


Copyright © 2024 Academy of Veterinary Consultants - All Rights Reserved.